Posted 17/10/2015 by fstv in Surf Movie

THE LESS IMPORTANT SIDE OF POP – Kai Neville's ‘Cluster' B-sides (43mn).

The less important side of pop – Kai Neville’s ‘Cluster’ B-sides.

We made a video called ‘Cluster™’ these are the sessions that didn’t make the single.
Download the ‘Cluster™’ B-sides. Everythings wrong, but in the right place.
A video by Kai Neville
(in somewhat of an order)
Craig Anderson, Noa Deane, Dane Reynolds, Mitch Coleborn, Jack Freestone, Creed McTaggart, Conner Coffin, Chippa Wilson, Brendon Gibbens, Dion Agius, Ryan Callinan, Dillon Perillo, Jay Davies and Taj Burrow.
Filmed By Kai Neville, Blake Myers.
Additional clips thanks too Tom Jennings, Rick Rifici, Beren Hall & Jack Taylor.
Edit by Blake Myers
For the A cuts visit;

Keep surfing on freesurf.tv !